Delmarva Metal Roofing

Testimonials

Testimonials

EXCELLENT
13 reviews on
Terry Pazmino
Terry Pazmino
2024-03-14
Thank you Eric and Evan! Our new roof is amazing! We are completely satisfied with your work and service in every way. Thanks to your amazing crew as well! We will recommend Delmarva Metal Roofing to our family and friends.
Marilyn Jelinek
Marilyn Jelinek
2023-11-15
I rarely post reviews, but when you have a company perform with such a high degree of integrity and old fashion principles of hard work and customer satisfaction as Delmarva Metal roofing, I felt compelled to write a review. I researched multiple companies, and I had a multitude of questions. They answered them all and were able to compare and contrast the different materials, types and qualities. They are the subject matter experts in roofing! The crew was excellent. They worked long hours, protected my landscaping and property, cleaned up after themselves daily and tolerated my many questions ;). Post support and follow up was par none. I love my roof!! I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a high-quality roof.
Rochelle Holmes
Rochelle Holmes
2023-11-03
I love my new roof, they said it would take 7 days and it was finished in 3. Neighbors and friends have been stopping by to see the new roof and one of my mothers friends have inquired about getting work done to her house. It's definitely well worth the price. Thank you Delmarva Roofing.
S. T.
S. T.
2023-05-01
We don't think this is large enough to express our feelings. In traveling several places around the world we decided on getting a metal roof when it was due. We searched several places and conducted much research along with prayer and ended up with contacting Delmarva Roofing. Mr. Evan came to our home in Md. and we discussed several things and what we were interested in. He didn't pressure us on anything but, allowed us to just talk and then, he showed several pics, displays and more. He was quite patient and professional. My wife called me several days later saying they were at the house looking around and on the roof. When the work began the crew was nice and explained what they were going to do and how long it should take to complete the mission. They (the crew) explained to us how they were going to do the install and how the metal roof works, how they were going to lay the poly foam into place and how sturdy it was. They are more excited about the style and color we chose than we were! They apologized for the noise beforehand and there was noise lol. The night they finished, I received a phone call around 10pm from my uncle talking about the storm. Did I hear the rain on our new roof, we were in the basement and never heard the rain hitting the roof or for that matter anything else. The next day another storm came through tossing trash cans and more. The only thing that move on the roof were leaves. The color and style of the roof is Rustic and looks great. Is the price high? Yes, but so is a luxury vehicle the only difference is we haven't lost money after leaving the lot. Now, she has increased my Honey Do List! We are very happy with the roof, color, style, workmanship, company, employees and we usually don't give 5-Stars is because there is always room for some type of improvement. But, with this company here... I will let others know the place the customer 1st! S & T of Maryland
Sue Fowler
Sue Fowler
2023-01-23
We had the pleasure of hiring Delmarva Metal Roofing recently. We are very pleased with the resulting metal shingle roof. It is beautiful, light weight , eco friendly, long lasting and energy efficient. We were overjoyed with Eric, the owner, Evan, his son,and their crew. The customer service and professionalism were superb before, during, and after installation. Their crew had good work ethics and knowledge. We definitely give this company highest scores in everything.We are so glad they service the Baltimore area.
Barbara Pahutski
Barbara Pahutski
2022-08-07
My family is absolutely thrilled with our new roof! Evan was wonderful to work with and extremely responsive with his correspondence. We had a difficult time finding a company to help us with removal of our solar panels. Evan worked with us and helped us find a company to remove the panels. He also coordinate removal of the panela, removal of the roof, replacement of the roof, installation of the gutters, and reinstallation of the panels. Evan communicated with us every step of the way to keep us informed of what to expect and who was coming out to the house and when they were coming. On site, the crews were professional and answered all of our questions. We are absolutely thrilled with the end product and enthusiastically recommend Delmarva Metal Roofing!
Crystal Willey
Crystal Willey
2022-07-21
The company was very professional. Cleaned up while they were working and after the job was completed. Worked very quietly. Material and workmanship was GREAT!!! It was done in a very timely manner.
Diane Zake
Diane Zake
2022-05-03
My experience with Delmarva Metal Roofing was excellent. Evan is knowledgeable and professional. I am extremely pleased with my roof. It looks great and they are very reliable.
Paul Campbell
Paul Campbell
2022-04-25
Delmarva Metal Roofing installed a PermaLock roof on our house a few weeks ago despite mostly bad weather. They did a great job. The roof looks fantastic. People walking by have been looking at it. I love how all of the edges are locked down - especially in the valleys. They are the most labor intensive areas of the roof installation. Eric and Evan were both accommodating with our requests. Even our next door neighbor had a PermaLock roof installed by them after ours. It looks great as well. I am attaching a few photos of our new roof.
michael natov
michael natov
2022-02-19
They came out to our home and we're on time. Really? Rare to be prompt but greatly appreciated! They matched our roof color perfectly for a much needed repair. Then they performed a flashing repair. The workers were clean and well trained. 5 stars Delmarva Metal Roofing, and yes, I would use them again and most definitely refer to anyone interested!